top of page

Don't Let Your Comfort Zone Define You

I recently tried out for the Denver Broncos Cheerleading team. Leading up to the tryouts I constantly battled myself on whether or not I should go. Mainly it was all fear; I'm not good enough, pretty enough, small enough. Everything bad I thought of. The ladies from the Vail 2015 Cheerleaders were going and they were the reason I actually went. As scary as it was I went for fun and accomplished a huge goal. I had a blast! I didn't make it, but now I know what it's like to tryout and I had the opportunity to do it with women I love and felt comfortable with. If you're ever on the fence about doing something because you're nervous or scared... Just do it! Even if you fail, you will feel stronger and better for trying in the first place. Get out of your comfort zone and achieve your dreams!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page