top of page

JOIN THE CHALLENGE

Team Challenge starting soon! If you're interested in changing your life and your health please join my challenge. It's 100% Risk Free. If you aren't happy with your resutls, get your money back.

I want to help you succeed. I'm here to support you and asnwer all of your questions. I'll be doing the challenge with you! Everything you do is on your own time and you get to CHOOSE your program.

Email me if you're interested in joining the challenge. skier898989@yahoo.com or hmarsha3@ashland.edu. You have plenty of time to decide and send your emails by Valentine's Day. (You can also shed all that chocolate you eat that day by taking on the challenge?)

I've lost 5lbs and 2 inches on my waist Just from starting my first program, and I've been running and do cardio for a while. YOU can get my results and more!

fitness collage.jpg


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page