top of page

Rock 'n' Roll, Baby!

My sister recently ran her first race and it was the Disney 10K!! Couldn't be more proud and now she wants to run a half with me. My life is complete. I am so happy she wants to do this with my so it has been important for me to find one that she wants to do. As long as things continue alright we plan on heading to New Orleans in a year to run the Rock 'n' Roll half marathon there! It's on her bucket list to go and I've been wanting to do another Rock n Roll series run. I am definitely excited and incredibly motivated to do this run with her. Until then I'll be working on my health and fitness so I can kick that run's ass! I want to be able to rock that run :)

Have a good day everyone!

new_orleans2015.png

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page