top of page

Health and Fitness Kick Start!

I've had the most amazing time cheering and dancing for the US Ski Team and on top of that my family came in to see me as well! Needless to say my eating habits haven't been great and to add on I got sick from dancing all week. Doesn't take anything away from the joy of seeing my family though. After the visit I am in desperate need of a fitness kickstart and I couldn't be more happy that my 21 Day Fix Extreme is already here and I'm ready to start the program! It's only 21 days and anyone can commit for 21 days right? It's the perfect way to see fast results and kickstart your life. I'm starting tomorrow. Want to join me and see what it's all about?

hmarsha3@ashland.edu

beachbodycoach.com/hmarsha3

marshall.jpg


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page