top of page

U-S-A!

We are only one week away from the FIS World Apline Skiing Championships! Cheering and dancing for the USA has been hard work but it's all about to pay off. However, I've got one week left until we start and I have to take care of myself. Eating healthy is one of the most important aspects when making sure this is done. Check out my new clean eating recipe on the recipe page. Be sure to check out Instagram (Vail2015cheerleaders), the official website and TV coverage of the Championships!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page