top of page

Being Happy!

I started my health and fitness journey as a requirement of being on the Cheer and Dance team. I've always been interested in health and fitness, but I've never focused on the nutrition part. It only took me a week to realized what I was missing was the support and accountability. After two months of trying to change my lifestyle I knew it wasn't about having the perfect body but was about being healthy. I'm now a much happier person and I'm loving the changes I've seen in my body and my life! I not only want to keep changing myself but I want to help others achieve their goals and dreams as well! Let me know if you want me to be your personal coach and help you out :)


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page