top of page

It Really Is the Food

As much as I hate to say it, because I LOVE food, what you eat is a huge component to your health and weight. Yes, sometimes I indulge because sweets are amazing, but when you eat clean for a week with no cheating; weight comes off! I saw results in one week of clean eating and it really works. Now I'm also working out still, but you can get results from just switching up your diet. Need recipes or ideas? Send me a message and I can help you out!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page